Administrators can add permissions to authorize specific users or usergroups to edit other users' (or usergroups') profiles. To determine these permissions, specific users (or usergroups) are defined as Profile Editors. Assign profile editors to users or usergroups to give them the permission to modify the respective users' profiles.
The summary shows all user profiles or user groups which may be edited by profile editors. These permissions can be edited or deleted at any time.
Profile editors can access user profiles using the „Edit profile“ button. After changing profile fields or the profile picture, the respective profile user will be notified about the revisions.