Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Agree to the terms

You have to agree to the terms of use before you log in to the system.
If you do not agree, you cannot log in. If you click on "Deny", you will be redirected to the login screen.

View or revoke the terms

You can view or revoke your agreement to the terms of use at any time. When you click revoke, you are automatically logged out of the system. When you next try to log in, you must agree again to the terms. To prevent revoking by mistake, we have added an additional notice.

(info) You have to agree to the terms of use everytime an administrator changes them.


This content was last updated on 01/14/2020.

This content hasn't been updated in a while. That doesn't have to be a problem. Some of our pages live for years without becoming obsolete. Please click this link if you want us to update this page. Old content can be incorrect, misleading or outdated. Please get in contact with us via a form on this page, our live chat or via email with content@seibert-media.net if you are in doubt, have a question, suggestion, or want changes from us.