Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


There are various ways to sign out of an event. You can either sign yourself or others out of an event.

Sign yourself out

As soon as you are listed as a participant, you can sign yourself out. To do that, simply click on the gray button "Sign me out".


Where to find the "Sign me out" button:

  • In the Event hub displayed in tile view.
  • Inside the event details (after clicking on the event's title or cover image).


Sign out for an event


Event editors and Confluence administrators can always add/remove event participants. Even if those functions are disabled for normal users.



This content was last updated on 01/13/2020.

This content hasn't been updated in a while. That doesn't have to be a problem. Some of our pages live for years without becoming obsolete. Please click this link if you want us to update this page. Old content can be incorrect, misleading or outdated. Please get in contact with us via a form on this page, our live chat or via email with content@seibert-media.net if you are in doubt, have a question, suggestion, or want changes from us.