Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


If you no longer wish to use Linchpin Mobile, you can revoke your Terms of Use agreement.

How to revoke your Terms of Use agreement

To revoke your Terms of Use agreement, navigate to the More tab within the mobile navigation.

Click on the About this app button.

Now, click on the Terms of Use button.

The Terms of Use will be displayed again. If you wish to revoke your agreement, click on the Revoke button.

Then, click on the Revoke button again to confirm your decision.


You will lose access to the system once you revoked your Terms of Use agreement.

If you wish to use the system again, you will have to accept the Terms of Use again.






This content was last updated on 04/09/2020.

This content hasn't been updated in a while. That doesn't have to be a problem. Some of our pages live for years without becoming obsolete. Please click this link if you want us to update this page. Old content can be incorrect, misleading or outdated. Please get in contact with us via a form on this page, our live chat or via email with content@seibert-media.net if you are in doubt, have a question, suggestion, or want changes from us.