Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


What's the Macro Manager and what functions does it offer? Find out here!

Functionality

The Macro Manager allows you to deactivate individual macros. Deactivated macros won't appear in the macro browser. Deactivated macros also won't appear in the macro browser opened by the keyboard shortcut {.

You can also decide if the macros remain hidden for everyone, including administrators, or only for regular, non-admin users.


Please note: Already inserted macros won't be deleted and copying those macros will still be possible.



Good to know: You can switch between a more detailed list view, which includes a description of the macro, and a more clean-looking, modern tile view, which offers slightly less information.





This page was last edited on 10/01/2021.