As a regular user, you can delete your own microposts.
To do this, click on the button when viewing a post, then click on the Remove button.
Confluence admins and space admins can also delete other users' microposts.
Only the last post of a conversation can be deleted at any given time. The idea behind this rule is to prevent anyone from distorting the meaning of a post by changing its context.
If you want to remove a whole thread, you'll have to do so one post/comment at a time.
You can copy a direct link to a specific post. When someone clicks on the direct link, a page with this specific Microblog thread will load.
To copy the link, click on the button, then click on the Copy link button.
Link to this page: https://seibert.biz/microposts-options