Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
 

Terms of Use - Documentation

Be always on good terms with your users

Tabel of content

See the documentation for your Release

New in 1.6: Revoke terms of use

As a user, you can now have a second look at the terms you have accepted once. Just open your profile menu and navigate to "Terms of use".

In addition, you are able to revoke the terms. As a result, you'll be logged out of the system. In order to continue your work with Confluence, you have to accept the terms of use again when you try to log in.

Depending on the system configuration, your administrator will receive an e-mail notification about your revocation.


  • No labels