As a regular user you can delete your own microposts. Confluence or Space admins can also delete other users' microposts. But there is one rule: Only the last post of a conversation can be deleted at any given time. This rule applies to both regular users and admins. The idea behind this rule is to prevent anyone from distorting the meaning of a post by changing its context.
If you want to remove a whole thread, you'll have to do so one post at a time.
Copy to clipboard
You can copy the link of a post to your clipboard, e.g. to send this information by mail or for any kind of documentation.