You can edit your microposts to correct a typo, fix a link etc.
After saving an edited micropost, it will be marked as "edited", so that others are aware that the post has been modified.
Click the "(edited)" link to show a version history overlay. It includes all modifications that have been made to this post, including date, time, the modifying user and the post contents.
Editing a micropost will not change the order of the timeline. The edited micropost will not be on top.
Note that every Confluence administrator can also edit or remove your post!
By clicking the "edit" button, you get the well known editor to change your post.
After editing, the micropost is marked as "edited". You can open the version history by clicking this word.
The version history shows every change that was made.
On this page