Child pages
  • Terms of Use - Release 1.7 - User's Guide
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Agree to the terms

You have to agree to the terms of use before you log in to the system.
If you do not agree, you cannot log in. If you click on "Deny", you will be redirected to the login screen.

View or revoke the terms

You can view or revoke your agreement to the terms of use at any time. When you click revoke, you are automatically logged out of the system. When you next try to log in, you must agree again to the terms. To prevent revoking by mistake, we have added an additional notice.

(info) You have to agree to the terms of use everytime an administrator changes them.