Administrators are now able to see the user's status regarding the terms, such as "revoked" or "no action yet". You can therefore see which users have already accepted the terms.
Version history of previous terms
Previously, when you changed the terms, all user agreements and the previous version of the terms were deleted. To comply with the GDPR, there is now a version history for the terms and agreements. Administrators can now see the actions users took (or didn't take) to previous terms and and review earlier version's of the terms' content.
User information when revoking the terms
By revoking the terms after a user has accepted them once means that they are logged out of the system and, if configured, the administrator gets an email notification. Users will see an additional warning so they don't revoke their agreement by mistake.
API for Linchpin Mobile
Your users need to be able to accept the terms even when they are using the Linchpin Mobile app. We have implemented the backend API, and our Linchpin Mobile team will use this to implement the interface in the app.
We have added the context path for accepting and revoking the terms.
The administration section can now always be accessed, even if the disclaimer is not accepted. This enables administrators to deactivate the plugin in case of an error.