Synchronize users and groups memberships
While the plugin is deactivated, group memberships can change or users may be deleted. These changes can be synchronised with this job. This job runs by default on every plugin activation
All users assigned to an extranet space are added to the group "extranet users". In case somebody changed the "extranet-users" group memberships manually, you can run this job to fix the memberships.
The content permissions for single users are managed by predefined extranet groups (e.g. extranet-SPACEKEY-user-consumer). If these groups are deleted or changed, you can run this job to fix the extranet groups.
If you assign existing groups to an extranet space, the plugin sets content permissions for that space. In case somebody changed these permissions manually, you can run this job to fix the permissions.